Love? Share with your friends!
Share on Google+Tweet about this on TwitterPin on PinterestShare on FacebookShare on LinkedIn

“An organization, no matter how well designed, is only as good as the people who live and work in it.” (Dee Hock)

nekuda provides a variety of web marketing solutions, including search engine optimization (SEO), search engine advertising (PPC), branding and online reputation management, social media marketing on Facebook, Twitter, LinkedIn and other social networks.

nekuda was founded in Israel in 1999, and since then it provides web solutions to local and international customers from various industries. Our online marketing services are always updated and relevant to the client’s goals and unique characters.

 

Gilad Sasson : Owner  Gi

Gilad Sasson

Owner Gi

Gilad has more than 15 years of experience in managing large-scale internet marketing projects in competitive fields. He holds a BA in economics and business management and specializes in conversion-focused search engine marketing.

Gilad Sasson on LinkedIn
 

gilad@nekuda.co.il
Oded Livne : Director of Internet marketing

Oded Livne

Director of Internet marketing

oded@nekuda.co.il
Shlomit Yossef : Content and organic SEO

Shlomit Yossef

Content and organic SEO

shlomit@nekuda.co.il
Tom Grinberg : Analyst and campaign manager

Tom Grinberg

Analyst and campaign manager

tom@nekuda.co.il
Oren Verdnikov : Analyst and campaign manager

Oren Verdnikov

Analyst and campaign manager

oren@nekuda.co.il
Shelly Gaznavy : Social media and customers' relations manager

Shelly Gaznavy

Social media and customers' relations manager

shelly@nekuda.co.il